Bi-Curious & The Virgin

‘Exactly. You root for them, you love them, so when they are brutally murdered, it hurts.’

No this is not a horror blog, although it could be depending on which way you look at it. This is just an outlet of things that happen in my own crazy, screwed up world and my attempt at trying to figure them out. Let me know if you get any light bulb moments, I could do with the extra… help?

Today in the world of a slightly insane, almost-adult, the day was spent telling people about the newest TV series I just finished watching (with my brother, who is sat here and wanted me to say ‘hi internet…’) So this new show has just released its second season on Netflix and it seems to be hitting the cliffhanger nail on the head. Unlike my own life full of Kardashian obsessors and Trump worshippers, Scream (MTV, 2015) has created characters that you actually care about. Noah Foster, (John Karna) and Audrey Jensen (Bex Taylor-Klaus) are among those I wish I was truly friends with. Although I can’t knock my own group of friends because they are some of the greatest (and most insane) people i’ve ever met, a certain air of sophistication follows around the special friendship that these two have.

My point is, MAKE GOOD FRIENDS, because these are the people that will stick with you through mass murders and/or mass deadlines, whichever one you’re most likely to be part of. Let’s hope deadlines aren’t that mind altering for you. Also this post is about an above average, slightly more than decent TV show that you could watch if you have a couple dozen hours spare.

DISCLAIMER: I’m not responsible for any nightmares.

I know this is a bit of a strange first post, but it’s just something to break the ice. If you found it boring, welp. But in all my fits of anonymous anger, sadness and despair I shall inform you with all the gory details. In the mean time, do something you’ll remember for a lifetime.

Live long and prosper,

Home Girl, interrupted.

 

Published by

AnonymousWriter

Just a girl trying to make sense of this mad world I live in.

8 thoughts on “Bi-Curious & The Virgin”

      1. Amazing! I wish I’d studied film to be honest 😦 do you have an email I can send you some more info to? Don’t want to bombard you here in the comment section.

        Like

Leave a Reply

